This December holiday I went on an amazing holiday. We did so many things. What was your favourite holiday and what did you do?
Caitlin Garvs
9/9/2013 03:40:08 am

Hello Laiken!
My favorite holiday was when we went to visit my grandparents in Bulgaria. On the way to Bulgaria we went to stay with my Aunt for a few days in London and we went on loads of trains in the underground, went to Lego Land and sat outside eating ice creams in front of Big Ben! We also went to Kenya last year to visit some family members I had never met before. I met my Other grandma, grandpa, aunt ant uncle who are both younger than me! We swam all day on the beach and in the pool. The beach had clear water with a wonderful reef further out with starfish, eels,crabs and different kinds of fish! I hope you can go there one day as well because it was truly an adventure!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi may name is Laiken Mattheys.